My favorite Video Podcasts

videopodcast_tag.pngI really love the video podcasts, and I’m glad there’s so many to subscribe to. Here’s my list of current podcasts:

  • ABC World News (updated daily)
  • Around the Net
  • Comedy Central
  • PBS Science Pilots
  • Anderson Cooper 360
  • Nova Vodcast
  • GeekBrief.TV
  • NBC Nightly News
  • NBC Today Show
  • C/Net – The Buzz Report

I wish that some of the news casts were offered on a daily basis. But, beggars can’t be choosy since I don’t have to watch the commercials. What’s frustrating, is watching the cool Nova Videocasts and having it end at the most interesting part (they want to you visit their web site for the rest of the story). I haven’t had an opportunity to listen to the audio podcasts much (I tried the other night in bed and simply fell asleep!). I’m sure I’ll make more use of them when I’m on a long drive for a business trip.

Leave a Reply

