Keeping Up With The Political Race

Time for me to rave again about the available video podcasts for the Zune. I’m normally too busy throughout the day to follow who’s ahead in the political race for the presidency, so I rely on the ABC News and NBC News video podcasts to catch me up at night just before I head off to sleep. I can lay in bed for 20 minutes or so and review what has happened earlier in the day. I get just enough information to keep me informed, all on my wonderful Zune 80! It would be great if I could update my video podcasts at ANY public WiFi location (e.g., coffee shops, hotels, airports, etc.) but unfortunately I can only do so by wired or wireless syncing to my home PC.

Leave a Reply

