Not much happening on the Zune Front

Sorry for the lack of postings. I haven’t come across any useful tips lately, so I don’t have much to talk about. I’m still using my Zune 80 daily to watch recorded shows while I sit on the couch with my son, when he watches his Max and Ruby and Bob the Builder videos. So he’s got his DVD player and I’ve got my portable video player. I’m also using my Zune at night for about an hour to watch a recorded TV show before going to sleep (sometimes, I shut my eyes for a bit and wake up with the show ended!).

What’s strange, is that my refurbished Zune (which was sent to me when I returned my defective Zune) seems to have longer battery life than my original Zune. I’m not complaining, as I can watch at least 3 hours straight without having to recharge my Zune.

If I come across any relevant news, I’ll be sure to continue posting again. Otherwise, I’ll check the comments sections daily and will try to respond to your questions ASAP.

And, Happy Father’s Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

