Jericho Marathon Today

tv_setThere appears to be a Jericho marathon on the SciFi Channel, and I’m recording all the shows on my PC with my TV Tuner card. I just love that show, and it was a shame that the network cancelled it. Fortunately, I can use my trusty PC, TV Tuner Card, Vista Media Center, and DVRMSToolbox to record these shows, remove the commercials, convert them to WMV format, and sync them to my PC. So by tonight I should have several episodes to watch over the next few days!

Leave a Reply

